Welcome!

Thanks for clicking your way over here! I needed to create another outlet to express my love for food…rather than bombarding your instagram feeds with my food productions.

This blog will be a compilation of delicious recipes I’ve tried and love! I like to try out recipes from food bloggers I adore. Also, I attempt to mimic the best Korean chef (in my opinion) – my mother

Thankfully, I have a hungry stomach, hungry sister, and hungry friends who I can use as my guinea pigs. I hope you’ll follow along!

Enjoy! – j

Leave a Reply

